Learn & Stay Updated

Learn more about God's heart for Israel, get updated on the latest news, and see how lives have been restored through the work of VFI.
Terror Victims
From Victims to Overcomers
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Mobile Bomb Shelter
A Desperate Plea from Southern Israel
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Shavuot
The Feast of Shavuot: an Essential Reminder of God’s Faithfulness
Friday, May 14, 2021
Poverty in Jerusalem
Are Things Changing in Israel?
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Financial Aid
Impact Report—April 2021
Friday, April 23, 2021
Terror Victim
Impact Story: Fighting Terror Through Incredible Hardship
Monday, April 19, 2021
Fireworks in Israel
Israel's Independence: A Hard-Fought Victory
Friday, April 9, 2021
Battle Map
A New Turning Point
Saturday, April 3, 2021
Financial Vouchers
We’re Making a Difference!
Saturday, March 27, 2021
Passover
Passover—A Celebration of Freedom
Friday, March 19, 2021
Bar Mitzvah Celebration
Terrorism—and Its Deep, Personal Toll
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Matzah
God Will Set Us Free Again
Thursday, March 4, 2021
Purim
Purim—The Victory of God's People
Monday, February 22, 2021
Purim
Deliverance is Coming—Just in Time for Purim
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Holocaust Survivor
They Survived the Holocaust—Now They’re Facing Covid
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Financial Aid
Impact Story: A Gift of Counsel
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Tu-Bishvat
What is Tu-Bishvat?
Friday, January 22, 2021
Bar Mitzvah Celebration
Enormous Impact on a Very Special Day
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Batya and Barry
The Promise of New Beginnings
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Lone Soldiers
The Warmth of Home for Hanukkah
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Pack to School
A Renewed Sense of Hope
Friday, January 1, 2021
Bar/Bat Mitzvah Celebration
Symbols of Hope in a Time of Darkness
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
A New Medi-Cycle for ZAKA
A New Medi-Cycle for ZAKA
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Hanukkah
What is Hanukkah?
Thursday, December 10, 2020
 Clothed in Compassion
Clothed in Compassion
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
What is Kristallnacht?
What is Kristallnacht?
Friday, November 13, 2020

Download the VFI News App!

Stay UPDATED on key events from around the world.
LEARN how they relate to Biblical prophecies.
PRAY for grace and provision where needed most.

app Playgoogle Play

Get the Latest News & Updates

Stay on the pulse. Receive the latest stories and updates from Israel. Support us in prayer!

By proceeding, I agree to the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy.

Stay Engaged

Get In Touch

Vision for Israel
P.O. Box 7743
Charlotte, NC 28241
United States
E: info@visionforisrael.com
T: +1 (704) 583-8445
F: +1 (704) 583-8308

Hazon Le’Israel
P.O. Box 9145
Modi'in, 7178451
Israel
E: info@visionforisrael.co.il
T: +972 (8) 978 6400
F: +972 (8) 978 6429

Vision for Israel is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt charity. All contributions designated for specific projects shall be applied to those projects, and we may assess up to 20% to be used for administering the gift. Occasionally, we receive more contributions for a given project than can be wisely applied to that project. When that happens, we use these funds to meet a similar pressing need.

Designed & Developed by WITH LOVE INTERNET