Learn & Stay Updated

Learn more about God's heart for Israel, get updated on the latest news, and see how lives have been restored through the work of VFI.
Coffee and Bible
Parashat Ekev - Covenantal Blessings
Saturday, August 20, 2022
Blessings Shall Come Upon You
Blessings Shall Come Upon You
Saturday, August 6, 2022
Praying
Parashat Matot-Masei
Saturday, July 30, 2022
Scholarship Ceremony
Scholarship Ceremony for Victims of Hostilities Students
Monday, July 25, 2022
Orthodox Children
Food Insecurity Increases Among Young Children, Elderly
Saturday, July 23, 2022
Bomb Shelter
As Evil Missiles Target the Innocent, Israel Will Rise to Protect Itself
Saturday, July 16, 2022
Holocaust Survivors
Impact Report—July 2022
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Fists
Iran Is Ready, We Must Be Too
Saturday, July 2, 2022
Bible
Parashat Sh׳lach Lecha: Choosing the Good Report
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Women’s Day
A Pampering and Empowering Women’s Day Event for Victims of Hostilities
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Dancing
Musical Breakfast & Lunch for Holocaust Survivors From Arad
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Israel is Under Attack
Israel is Under Attack
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Women Dancing
A Fun Day for Holocaust Survivors From Be’er Sheva
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Book of Ruth
The Feast of Shavu’ot and Our VFI Mission
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Shakshuka
Shakshuka
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Vegetable Lasagna
Vegetable Lasagna
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Scholarships
Overcoming Hatred and Terrorism
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Cultural Evening
A Cultural Evening for Terror Survivors
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Bible
Parashat Behar - Trust over Worry
Thursday, May 19, 2022
IDF Soldiers
The Painful Wound that Led to Heroism
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Israeli Flag
What’s Next for Israel? Celebrating 74 Years of Independence
Saturday, May 7, 2022
A Renewed Threat of Terrorism in Israel
A Renewed Threat of Terrorism in Israel
Friday, April 29, 2022
Auschwitz
Holocaust Memorial Day - Always Remember, Never Forget
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Passover
The Passover Lamb - God’s Provision
Thursday, April 14, 2022
Purim
Impact Report—April 2022
Saturday, April 9, 2022
Ukranian Refugees
On the Verge of Crisis
Saturday, April 2, 2022

Download the VFI News App!

Stay UPDATED on key events from around the world.
LEARN how they relate to Biblical prophecies.
PRAY for grace and provision where needed most.

app Playgoogle Play

Get the Latest News & Updates

Stay on the pulse. Receive the latest stories and updates from Israel. Support us in prayer!

By proceeding, I agree to the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy.

Stay Engaged

Get In Touch

Vision for Israel
P.O. Box 7743
Charlotte, NC 28241
United States
E: info@visionforisrael.com
T: +1 (704) 583-8445
F: +1 (704) 583-8308

Hazon Le’Israel
P.O. Box 9145
Modi'in, 7178451
Israel
E: info@visionforisrael.co.il
T: +972 (8) 978 6400
F: +972 (8) 978 6429

Designed & Developed by WITH LOVE INTERNET