Learn & Stay Updated

Learn more about God's heart for Israel, get updated on the latest news, and see how lives have been restored through the work of VFI.
Hanukkah
The God of Israel Who Does Wonders & Miracles
Saturday, December 9, 2023
Double the Blessing: Give Before Year's End
Double the Blessing: Give Before Year's End
Friday, December 8, 2023
Hanukkah's Light in Israel's Darkest Hours
Hanukkah's Light in Israel's Darkest Hours
Saturday, December 2, 2023
Israel’s War Continues
Israel’s War Continues & So Does Our Support
Thursday, November 30, 2023
Day of Appreciation For Israel’s Wounded Soldiers & Victims of Terror
Day of Appreciation For Israel’s Wounded Soldiers & Victims of Terror
Thursday, November 30, 2023
Bombed Home
Giving Hope: Aid for Israel's Suffering
Tuesday, November 28, 2023
Gratitude in the Face of Destruction
Gratitude in the Face of Destruction
Saturday, November 25, 2023
Bowl of Lentils
Don't Trade Your Birthright for a Bowl of Lentils
Saturday, November 18, 2023
Packing Supplies
Israel at War - Time to Do MORE!
Monday, November 13, 2023
Bombed House
Lifting the Fallen
Saturday, November 4, 2023
Compassion
Navigating Compassion: Discerning When and How to Help
Saturday, October 28, 2023
Packing Supplies
Sustaining the Frontlines: VFI's Relief Efforts
Monday, October 23, 2023
Aliyah
Standing Together in Times of Uncertainty
Saturday, October 21, 2023
Pack to School
October Impact Report 2023
Saturday, October 14, 2023
Israel at War
The Worst Massacre in Israel’s History
Friday, October 13, 2023
Israel War
An Unprecedented Crisis
Sunday, October 8, 2023
Sukkot Celebration
A Season of Endings and Beginnings
Saturday, October 7, 2023
Stuffed Pepper
Recipe for Succot - Seven Days of Feasting
Saturday, September 30, 2023
A Thankful Heart
A Thankful Heart in the Midst of Suffering
Saturday, September 23, 2023
Bomb Shelter
“Shelter me, O God”
Saturday, September 16, 2023
Multimedia
Unlock the Essence of Israel: A Comprehensive Guide to Culture, Faith, and Modern Life
Saturday, September 9, 2023
Asylum Seekers
Harvesting Kindness: Israel's Asylum Seekers
Saturday, September 2, 2023
Israeli Salad
Israeli Salad & Mediterranean Salad Dressing Recipes
Saturday, August 26, 2023
Batya Dancing
Batya — The Heart of Vision for Israel
Saturday, August 19, 2023
Mt. Sinai
Parashat Re’eh: Seeing God’s Vision
Saturday, August 12, 2023
Holocaust Survivors and Batya
Embrace Love's Power: Renew Hope for Holocaust Survivors
Saturday, August 5, 2023

Download the VFI News App!

Stay UPDATED on key events from around the world.
LEARN how they relate to Biblical prophecies.
PRAY for grace and provision where needed most.

app Playgoogle Play

Get the Latest News & Updates

Stay on the pulse. Receive the latest stories and updates from Israel. Support us in prayer!

By proceeding, I agree to the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy.

Stay Engaged

Get In Touch

Vision for Israel
P.O. Box 7743
Charlotte, NC 28241
United States
E: info@visionforisrael.com
T: +1 (704) 583-8445
F: +1 (704) 583-8308

Hazon Le’Israel
P.O. Box 9145
Modi'in, 7178451
Israel
E: info@visionforisrael.co.il
T: +972 (8) 978 6400
F: +972 (8) 978 6429

Vision for Israel is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt charity. All contributions designated for specific projects shall be applied to those projects, and we may assess up to 20% to be used for administering the gift. Occasionally, we receive more contributions for a given project than can be wisely applied to that project. When that happens, we use these funds to meet a similar pressing need.

Designed & Developed by WITH LOVE INTERNET