Updates

Stay current on the state of Israel and her people, aided by first-hand accounts of our work, and how it’s directly making a difference for people every day.
Lighthouse
You are the Light of the World!
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Rescue
Give Joy for Ashes
Friday, December 2, 2022
Giving Thanks
A Thanksgiving Sacrifice
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Holding Hands
Aunt Na'ama's Secret
Friday, November 18, 2022
Bar Mitzvah9
Our Annual Bar/Bat Mitzvah Celebration
Friday, November 4, 2022
Millenium Center Rooftop
A Garden of Healing
Friday, October 28, 2022
Shofar and Bible
The Beauty of Generosity this Holiday Season
Saturday, October 1, 2022
Couple on a dock
An Everlasting Inheritance
Saturday, September 17, 2022
Offering Help
Offering Help this Holiday Season
Saturday, September 3, 2022
Blessings Shall Come Upon You
Blessings Shall Come Upon You
Saturday, August 6, 2022
Fists
Iran Is Ready, We Must Be Too
Saturday, July 2, 2022
Dancing
Musical Breakfast & Lunch for Holocaust Survivors From Arad
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Women’s Day
A Pampering and Empowering Women’s Day Event for Victims of Hostilities
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Israel is Under Attack
Israel is Under Attack
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Women Dancing
A Fun Day for Holocaust Survivors From Be’er Sheva
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Book of Ruth
The Feast of Shavu’ot and Our VFI Mission
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Scholarships
Overcoming Hatred and Terrorism
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Cultural Evening
A Cultural Evening for Terror Survivors
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Israeli Flag
What’s Next for Israel? Celebrating 74 Years of Independence
Saturday, May 7, 2022
A Renewed Threat of Terrorism in Israel
A Renewed Threat of Terrorism in Israel
Friday, April 29, 2022
Ukranian Refugees
On the Verge of Crisis
Saturday, April 2, 2022
Purim Celebration
Purim with Terror Survivors
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Friends
A Woman’s Worth in a Biased World
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Purim Celebration
We Need Your Help to Give Survivors the Purim They Deserve
Saturday, March 5, 2022
Scales
What is True Social Justice?
Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Download the VFI News App!

Stay UPDATED on key events from around the world.
LEARN how they relate to Biblical prophecies.
PRAY for grace and provision where needed most.

app Playgoogle Play

Get the Latest News & Updates

Stay on the pulse. Receive the latest stories and updates from Israel. Support us in prayer!

By proceeding, I agree to the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy.

Stay Engaged

Get In Touch

Vision for Israel
P.O. Box 7743
Charlotte, NC 28241
United States
E: info@visionforisrael.com
T: +1 (704) 583-8445
F: +1 (704) 583-8308

Hazon Le’Israel
P.O. Box 9145
Modi'in, 7178451
Israel
E: info@visionforisrael.co.il
T: +972 (8) 978 6400
F: +972 (8) 978 6429

Designed & Developed by WITH LOVE INTERNET