Updates

Stay current on the state of Israel and her people, aided by first-hand accounts of our work, and how it’s directly making a difference for people every day.
Israel War
An Unprecedented Crisis
Sunday, October 8, 2023
Sukkot Celebration
A Season of Endings and Beginnings
Saturday, October 7, 2023
Bomb Shelter
“Shelter me, O God”
Saturday, September 16, 2023
Multimedia
Unlock the Essence of Israel: A Comprehensive Guide to Culture, Faith, and Modern Life
Saturday, September 9, 2023
Asylum Seekers
Harvesting Kindness: Israel's Asylum Seekers
Saturday, September 2, 2023
Batya Dancing
Batya — The Heart of Vision for Israel
Saturday, August 19, 2023
Holocaust Survivors and Batya
Embrace Love's Power: Renew Hope for Holocaust Survivors
Saturday, August 5, 2023
Barry Segal
Celebrate a Legacy of Giving
Saturday, July 15, 2023
VFI
God Has Been Moving!
Saturday, July 8, 2023
Flags
Embracing the Spirit of Independence Day
Saturday, July 1, 2023
Father and Son
Fatherly Blessings
Saturday, June 17, 2023
Money
Securing the Future for the Children Of Israel
Saturday, June 3, 2023
Food in Fridge
The Cost of Living and Nutrition Insecurity
Thursday, May 18, 2023
Bombing
Shielding the South - Support Mobile Shelters for Southern Israel
Wednesday, May 10, 2023
Young girl
Nourishing the Roots of Our Nation's Future
Saturday, May 6, 2023
Strengthening Unity By Assisting Those in Need
Strengthening Unity By Assisting Those in Need
Wednesday, April 19, 2023
Holocaust Survivors
Hearts United: Lifting up Holocaust Survivors
Saturday, April 15, 2023
Turkey
Building Hope from the Rubble
Tuesday, April 11, 2023
Purim
Inspiring Impact: April 2023
Saturday, April 8, 2023
Rocket Attack
Life Under Fire: Help Bring Security to Israel
Thursday, April 6, 2023
Passover
Don't Let Poverty Win this Passover
Friday, March 31, 2023
Holocaust Survivors
You Made an Impact in Israel in 2022
Friday, March 17, 2023
Worrying Poverty
Rising Inflation and a Worrying Poverty Report in Israel
Thursday, March 9, 2023
Bring Joy to Families This Passover
Bring Joy to Families This Passover
Friday, March 3, 2023
A Harvest of Righteousness
A Harvest of Righteousness
Friday, February 17, 2023

Download the VFI News App!

Stay UPDATED on key events from around the world.
LEARN how they relate to Biblical prophecies.
PRAY for grace and provision where needed most.

app Playgoogle Play

Get the Latest News & Updates

Stay on the pulse. Receive the latest stories and updates from Israel. Support us in prayer!

By proceeding, I agree to the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy.

Stay Engaged

Get In Touch

Vision for Israel
P.O. Box 7743
Charlotte, NC 28241
United States
E: info@visionforisrael.com
T: +1 (704) 583-8445
F: +1 (704) 583-8308

Hazon Le’Israel
P.O. Box 9145
Modi'in, 7178451
Israel
E: info@visionforisrael.co.il
T: +972 (8) 978 6400
F: +972 (8) 978 6429

Vision for Israel is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt charity. All contributions designated for specific projects shall be applied to those projects, and we may assess up to 20% to be used for administering the gift. Occasionally, we receive more contributions for a given project than can be wisely applied to that project. When that happens, we use these funds to meet a similar pressing need.

Designed & Developed by WITH LOVE INTERNET