Learn & Stay Updated

Learn more about God's heart for Israel, get updated on the latest news, and see how lives have been restored through the work of VFI.
The Lifeblood of Our Mission
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Man by Beach
Ongoing Tragedy for a Child of God
Monday, August 16, 2021
Gift Cards for Rosh Hashanah
Time to Turn Bitterness to Sweet
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Men at Western Wall
A Time of Renewal
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Shabbat
We Remember, We Keep, We Bless
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Shavuot
The Feast of Shavuot: an Essential Reminder of God’s Faithfulness
Friday, May 14, 2021
Impact Report—April 2021
Friday, April 23, 2021
Impact Story: Fighting Terror Through Incredible Hardship
Monday, April 19, 2021
Israel's Independence: A Hard-Fought Victory
Friday, April 9, 2021
Passover—A Celebration of Freedom
Friday, March 19, 2021
God Will Set Us Free Again
Thursday, March 4, 2021
Purim—The Victory of God's People
Monday, February 22, 2021
Impact Story: A Gift of Counsel
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
What is Tu-Bishvat?
Friday, January 22, 2021
Enormous Impact on a Very Special Day
Sunday, January 10, 2021
The Warmth of Home for Hanukkah
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
A Renewed Sense of Hope
Friday, January 1, 2021
Symbols of Hope in a Time of Darkness
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
A New Medi-Cycle for ZAKA
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
What is Hanukkah?
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Clothed in Compassion
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
What is Kristallnacht?
Friday, November 13, 2020
science equipment for special ed kids
Science Equipment for Special-Ed Kids
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Aliyah from Ethiopia
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Coming Home—to a Brand New Life
Friday, October 23, 2020
A Welcome Support for Lone Soldiers
Thursday, September 24, 2020

Download the VFI News App!

Stay UPDATED on key events from around the world.
LEARN how they relate to Biblical prophecies.
PRAY for grace and provision where needed most.

app Playgoogle Play

Get the Latest News & Updates

Stay on the pulse. Receive the latest stories and updates from Israel. Support us in prayer!

By proceeding, I agree to the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy.

Stay Engaged

Get In Touch

Vision for Israel
P.O. Box 7743
Charlotte, NC 28241
United States
E: info@visionforisrael.com
T: +1 (704) 583-8445
F: +1 (704) 583-8308

Hazon Le’Israel
P.O. Box 9145
Modi'in, 7178451
Israel
E: info@visionforisrael.co.il
T: +972 (8) 978 6400
F: +972 (8) 978 6429

Designed & Developed by WITH LOVE INTERNET