Learn & Stay Updated

Learn more about God's heart for Israel, get updated on the latest news, and see how lives have been restored through the work of VFI.
Giving Thanks
A Thanksgiving Sacrifice
Wednesday, 23 November 2022
Holding Hands
Aunt Naama's Secret
Friday, 18 November 2022
Mother and Children
A Life-Changing Visit – Providing for a Mother and Her Children
Friday, 11 November 2022
Bar Mitzvah9
Our Annual Bar/Bat Mitzvah Celebration
Friday, 4 November 2022
Millenium Center Rooftop
A Garden of Healing
Friday, 28 October 2022
Sukkot
Sukkot - Living Water in Abundance
Sunday, 16 October 2022
Millenium Center
Impact Report—October 2022
Saturday, 8 October 2022
Challah
Challah
Thursday, 6 October 2022
Yom Kippur
Yom Kippur - True Repentance
Tuesday, 4 October 2022
Shofar and Bible
The Beauty of Generosity this Holiday Season
Saturday, 1 October 2022
Rosh Hashanah
Rosh Hashanah - Covenantal Reconciliation
Saturday, 24 September 2022
Couple on a dock
An Everlasting Inheritance
Saturday, 17 September 2022
Rocket
Shlomo & Rachel - From Rockets to Restoration
Saturday, 10 September 2022
Offering Help
Offering Help this Holiday Season
Saturday, 3 September 2022
Coffee and Bible
Parashat Ekev - Covenantal Blessings
Saturday, 20 August 2022
Blessings Shall Come Upon You
Blessings Shall Come Upon You
Saturday, 6 August 2022
Praying
Parashat Matot-Masei
Saturday, 30 July 2022
Scholarship Ceremony
Scholarship Ceremony for Victims of Hostilities Students
Monday, 25 July 2022
Fists
Iran Is Ready, We Must Be Too
Saturday, 2 July 2022
Bible
Parashat Sh׳lach Lecha: Choosing the Good Report
Saturday, 25 June 2022
Dancing
Musical Breakfast & Lunch for Holocaust Survivors From Arad
Wednesday, 22 June 2022
Women’s Day
A Pampering and Empowering Women’s Day Event for Victims of Hostilities
Wednesday, 22 June 2022
Israel is Under Attack
Israel is Under Attack
Saturday, 18 June 2022
Women Dancing
A Fun Day for Holocaust Survivors From Be’er Sheva
Tuesday, 14 June 2022
Book of Ruth
The Feast of Shavu’ot and Our VFI Mission
Saturday, 4 June 2022
Shakshuka
Shakshuka
Tuesday, 31 May 2022

Download the VFI News App!

Stay UPDATED on key events from around the world.
LEARN how they relate to Biblical prophecies.
PRAY for grace and provision where needed most.

app Playgoogle Play

Get the Latest News & Updates

Stay on the pulse. Receive the latest stories and updates from Israel. Support us in prayer!

By proceeding, I agree to the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy.

Stay Engaged

Get In Touch

The Joseph Storehouse Trust
P.O. Box 5
Swindon, SN3 4FB
United Kingdom
E: info@josephstorehouse.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 1793-279111

Hazon Le’Israel
P.O. Box 9145
Modi'in, 7178451
Israel
E: info@visionforisrael.co.il
T: +972 (8) 978 6400
F: +972 (8) 978 6429

Designed & Developed by WITH LOVE INTERNET