Learn & Stay Updated

Learn more about God's heart for Israel, get updated on the latest news, and see how lives have been restored through the work of VFI.
Blessings Shall Come Upon You
Blessings Shall Come Upon You
Saturday, 6 August 2022
Praying
Parashat Matot-Masei
Saturday, 30 July 2022
Scholarship Ceremony
Scholarship Ceremony for Victims of Hostilities Students
Monday, 25 July 2022
Fists
Iran Is Ready, We Must Be Too
Saturday, 2 July 2022
Bible
Parashat Sh׳lach Lecha: Choosing the Good Report
Saturday, 25 June 2022
Dancing
Musical Breakfast & Lunch for Holocaust Survivors From Arad
Wednesday, 22 June 2022
Women’s Day
A Pampering and Empowering Women’s Day Event for Victims of Hostilities
Wednesday, 22 June 2022
Israel is Under Attack
Israel is Under Attack
Saturday, 18 June 2022
Women Dancing
A Fun Day for Holocaust Survivors From Be’er Sheva
Tuesday, 14 June 2022
Book of Ruth
The Feast of Shavu’ot and Our VFI Mission
Saturday, 4 June 2022
Shakshuka
Shakshuka
Tuesday, 31 May 2022
Vegetable Lasagne
Vegetable Lasagne
Tuesday, 31 May 2022
Cultural Evening
A Cultural Evening for Terror Survivors
Thursday, 26 May 2022
Lentil Patties
Batya's Lentil Patties
Wednesday, 30 March 2022
Sugar-Free Banana Cake
Batya's Sugar-Free Banana Cake
Wednesday, 30 March 2022
Kubaneh (Batya's mom's recipe)
Kubaneh (Batya's mom's recipe)
Wednesday, 23 March 2022
Bar Mitzvah
The Power of God’s Work Through You
Friday, 4 February 2022
Mobile Bomb Shelter
Shelters for the South of Israel
Monday, 24 January 2022
Giving Card
Giving for the Right Reasons
Friday, 21 January 2022
Bar Mitzvah
A Miraculous Milestone: Ya’ir’s Story
Saturday, 15 January 2022
Almond Tree Blossoms
Like A Tree Planted by the Waters – Tu BiShvat
Friday, 14 January 2022
Stone in Sling
Embracing Courage this New Year
Friday, 7 January 2022
Barry and Batya Segal Mobile Shelter
A Year of Incredible Blessings: Looking Back on 2021
Saturday, 1 January 2022
New Year Fireworks
Start the New Year with a Heart of Flesh
Tuesday, 28 December 2021
Barry & Batya Segal
Barry & Batya Talk about Shelters with Sid Roth
Thursday, 16 December 2021
Bible and Coffee
Parashat Vayechi—Teaching Blog
Wednesday, 15 December 2021

Download the VFI News App!

Stay UPDATED on key events from around the world.
LEARN how they relate to Biblical prophecies.
PRAY for grace and provision where needed most.

app Playgoogle Play

Get the Latest News & Updates

Stay on the pulse. Receive the latest stories and updates from Israel. Support us in prayer!

By proceeding, I agree to the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy.

Stay Engaged

Get In Touch

The Joseph Storehouse Trust
P.O. Box 5
Swindon, SN3 4FB
United Kingdom
E: info@josephstorehouse.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 1793-279111

Hazon Le’Israel
P.O. Box 9145
Modi'in, 7178451
Israel
E: info@visionforisrael.co.il
T: +972 (8) 978 6400
F: +972 (8) 978 6429

Designed & Developed by WITH LOVE INTERNET