Learn & Stay Updated

Learn more about God's heart for Israel, get updated on the latest news, and see how lives have been restored through the work of VFI.
Barry & Batya Talk about Shelters with Sid Roth
Thursday, 16 December 2021
Parashat Vayechi—Teaching Blog
Wednesday, 15 December 2021
Impact Report—November 2021
Friday, 12 November 2021
A Reflection on The Yom Kippur War of 1973
Saturday, 30 October 2021
Food Baskets for the Needy
Wednesday, 27 October 2021
Dove of Peace
Our Search for Peace
Sunday, 26 September 2021
Celebrating Sukkot With Joy!
Friday, 17 September 2021
Exclaiming Joy—and Appreciation
Monday, 13 September 2021
Pack to School 2021
Thursday, 2 September 2021
A Loyal Heart Amid Turmoil
Saturday, 28 August 2021
Man by Beach
Ongoing Tragedy for a Child of God
Monday, 16 August 2021
Gift Cards for Rosh Hashanah
Time to Turn Bitterness to Sweet
Thursday, 12 August 2021
Men at Western Wall
A Time of Renewal
Saturday, 7 August 2021
We Remember, We Keep, We Bless
Thursday, 24 June 2021
The Feast of Shavuot: an Essential Reminder of God’s Faithfulness
Friday, 14 May 2021
Impact Report—April 2021
Friday, 23 April 2021
Impact Story: Fighting Terror Through Incredible Hardship
Monday, 19 April 2021
Israel's Independence: A Hard-Fought Victory
Friday, 9 April 2021
Passover—A Celebration of Freedom
Friday, 19 March 2021
God Will Set Us Free Again
Thursday, 4 March 2021
Purim—The Victory of God's People
Monday, 22 February 2021
Impact Story: A Gift of Counsel
Wednesday, 27 January 2021
What is Tu-Bishvat?
Friday, 22 January 2021
Enormous Impact on a Very Special Day
Sunday, 10 January 2021
The Warmth of Home for Hanukkah
Tuesday, 5 January 2021
Symbols of Hope in a Time of Darkness
Tuesday, 29 December 2020

Download the VFI News App!

Stay UPDATED on key events from around the world.
LEARN how they relate to Biblical prophecies.
PRAY for grace and provision where needed most.

app Playgoogle Play

Get the Latest News & Updates

Stay on the pulse. Receive the latest stories and updates from Israel. Support us in prayer!

By proceeding, I agree to the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy.

Stay Engaged

Get In Touch

The Joseph Storehouse Trust
P.O. Box 5
Swindon, SN3 4FB
United Kingdom
E: info@josephstorehouse.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 1793-279111

Hazon Le’Israel
P.O. Box 9145
Modi'in, 7178451
Israel
E: info@visionforisrael.co.il
T: +972 (8) 978 6400
F: +972 (8) 978 6429

Designed & Developed by WITH LOVE INTERNET