Stories

Hear about the amazing progress being made every day—made possible by your generous support. Feel the blessing of Yeshua (Jesus) come alive in His work.
Food Baskets for the Needy
Wednesday, 27 October 2021
Man by Beach
Ongoing Tragedy for a Child of God
Monday, 16 August 2021
Impact Story: Fighting Terror Through Incredible Hardship
Monday, 19 April 2021
Impact Story: A Gift of Counsel
Wednesday, 27 January 2021
Enormous Impact on a Very Special Day
Sunday, 10 January 2021
The Warmth of Home for Hanukkah
Tuesday, 5 January 2021
Symbols of Hope in a Time of Darkness
Tuesday, 29 December 2020
A New Medi-Cycle for ZAKA
Wednesday, 16 December 2020
Clothed in Compassion
Tuesday, 24 November 2020
science equipment for special ed kids
Science Equipment for Special-Ed Kids
Tuesday, 10 November 2020
Aliyah from Ethiopia
Thursday, 29 October 2020
A Welcome Support for Lone Soldiers
Thursday, 24 September 2020
A Better Future for Terror Survivors
Sunday, 13 September 2020
Promise for a Fresh Start – Pack to School 2020
Saturday, 12 September 2020
New Challenges for the High Holidays
Friday, 4 September 2020
Holocaust Survivors Brace for Another Harrowing Challenge
Thursday, 6 August 2020
A Grade Above: Critical Supplies to Start the Year Strong
Sunday, 26 July 2020
Aid to the Ethiopian Community & Issues of Inequality
Wednesday, 1 July 2020
Life-Changing Help for Homeless Addicts in Tel-Aviv
Tuesday, 26 May 2020
Panic Buttons for Holocaust Survivors
Thursday, 30 April 2020
Impact Story: Michal's Family | Jerusalem
Saturday, 18 April 2020
Generosity Amid Uncertainty
Tuesday, 7 April 2020
Passover Aid in the Shadow of Coronavirus
Sunday, 22 March 2020
A “Legendary” Purim for Underprivileged Children
Tuesday, 17 March 2020
Purim Event for At-Risk Children
Monday, 16 March 2020

Download the VFI News App!

Stay UPDATED on key events from around the world.
LEARN how they relate to Biblical prophecies.
PRAY for grace and provision where needed most.

app Playgoogle Play

Get the Latest News & Updates

Stay on the pulse. Receive the latest stories and updates from Israel. Support us in prayer!

By proceeding, I agree to the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy.

Stay Engaged

Get In Touch

The Joseph Storehouse Trust
P.O. Box 5
Swindon, SN3 4FB
United Kingdom
E: info@josephstorehouse.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 1793-279111

Hazon Le’Israel
P.O. Box 9145
Modi'in, 7178451
Israel
E: info@visionforisrael.co.il
T: +972 (8) 978 6400
F: +972 (8) 978 6429

Designed & Developed by WITH LOVE INTERNET