Learn & Stay Updated

Learn more about God's heart for Israel, get updated on the latest news, and see how lives have been restored through the work of VFI.
Emergency Services
Victory Over Terror and Loss
Saturday, 13 May 2023
Bombing
Shielding the South - Support Mobile Shelters for Southern Israel
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
Holocaust Survivors
Hearts United: Lifting up Holocaust Survivors
Saturday, 15 April 2023
Turkey
Building Hope from the Rubble
Tuesday, 11 April 2023
Purim
Inspiring Impact: April 2023
Saturday, 8 April 2023
Rocket Attack
Life Under Fire: Help Bring Security to Israel
Thursday, 6 April 2023
Holocaust Survivors
You Made an Impact in Israel in 2022
Friday, 17 March 2023
Mother and Children
Bringing Hope to the Hopeless
Friday, 10 March 2023
Bring Joy to Families This Passover
Bring Joy to Families This Passover
Friday, 3 March 2023
Bible and Candle
Parshat Terumah: Is My Body a Temple?
Friday, 24 February 2023
A Harvest of Righteousness
A Harvest of Righteousness
Friday, 17 February 2023
Batya Segal
A Lesson in Humility: Understanding the Need for Help
Friday, 10 February 2023
Neighbor
Poverty Rising in Israel
Tuesday, 17 January 2023
Barbed Wire
From a Victim to Victory - A Holocaust Survivor Story
Friday, 13 January 2023
Bat Mitzvah
Your Plans are Wonderful
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Flower Making Workshop
A Remarkable Year – 2022
Saturday, 7 January 2023
Survey
Share Your Opinion with Us and Get 10% off at VFI Shop
Thursday, 5 January 2023
Hanukkah
Hanukkah - Let Your Light Shine!
Friday, 9 December 2022
Lighthouse
You are the Light of the World!
Tuesday, 6 December 2022
Rescue
Give Joy for Ashes
Friday, 2 December 2022
Giving Thanks
A Thanksgiving Sacrifice
Wednesday, 23 November 2022
Holding Hands
Aunt Naama's Secret
Friday, 18 November 2022
Mother and Children
A Life-Changing Visit – Providing for a Mother and Her Children
Friday, 11 November 2022
Bar Mitzvah9
Our Annual Bar/Bat Mitzvah Celebration
Friday, 4 November 2022
Millenium Center Rooftop
A Garden of Healing
Friday, 28 October 2022
Millenium Center
Impact Report—October 2022
Saturday, 8 October 2022

Download the VFI News App!

Stay UPDATED on key events from around the world.
LEARN how they relate to Biblical prophecies.
PRAY for grace and provision where needed most.

app Playgoogle Play

Get the Latest News & Updates

Stay on the pulse. Receive the latest stories and updates from Israel. Support us in prayer!

By proceeding, I agree to the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy.

Stay Engaged

Get In Touch

Vision for Israel
P.O. Box 7743
Charlotte, NC 28241
United States
E: info@visionforisrael.com
T: +1 (704) 583-8445
F: +1 (704) 583-8308

Hazon Le’Israel
P.O. Box 9145
Modi'in, 7178451
Israel
E: info@visionforisrael.co.il
T: +972 (8) 978 6400
F: +972 (8) 978 6429

Vision for Israel is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt charity. All contributions designated for specific projects shall be applied to those projects, and we may assess up to 20% to be used for administering the gift. Occasionally, we receive more contributions for a given project than can be wisely applied to that project. When that happens, we use these funds to meet a similar pressing need.

Designed & Developed by WITH LOVE INTERNET