Updates

Stay current on the state of Israel and her people, aided by first-hand accounts of our work, and how it’s directly making a difference for people every day.
Impact Report—November 2021
Friday, 12 November 2021
Dove of Peace
Our Search for Peace
Sunday, 26 September 2021
Exclaiming Joy—and Appreciation
Monday, 13 September 2021
Pack to School 2021
Thursday, 2 September 2021
A Loyal Heart Amid Turmoil
Saturday, 28 August 2021
Gift Cards for Rosh Hashanah
Time to Turn Bitterness to Sweet
Thursday, 12 August 2021
Men at Western Wall
A Time of Renewal
Saturday, 7 August 2021
Impact Report—April 2021
Friday, 23 April 2021
God Will Set Us Free Again
Thursday, 4 March 2021
The Power of Your Legacy
Friday, 24 April 2020
Never Forget Their Sacrifice. Never Stop Fighting for What's Right.
Tuesday, 21 April 2020
Are You Ready to Fight Coronavirus Head-On?
Sunday, 19 April 2020
Biblical Disasters—Divine Providence
Friday, 3 April 2020
Israel is Calling for Aid—Will You Respond?
Thursday, 2 April 2020
Inspiring Hope in the Face of Crisis
Friday, 20 March 2020

Download the VFI News App!

Stay UPDATED on key events from around the world.
LEARN how they relate to Biblical prophecies.
PRAY for grace and provision where needed most.

app Playgoogle Play

Get the Latest News & Updates

Stay on the pulse. Receive the latest stories and updates from Israel. Support us in prayer!

By proceeding, I agree to the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy.

Stay Engaged

Get In Touch

The Joseph Storehouse Trust
P.O. Box 5
Swindon, SN3 4FB
United Kingdom
E: info@josephstorehouse.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 1793-279111

Hazon Le’Israel
P.O. Box 9145
Modi'in, 7178451
Israel
E: info@visionforisrael.co.il
T: +972 (8) 978 6400
F: +972 (8) 978 6429

Designed & Developed by WITH LOVE INTERNET