Updates

Stay current on the state of Israel and her people, aided by first-hand accounts of our work, and how it’s directly making a difference for people every day.
Shofar and Bible
The Beauty of Generosity this Holiday Season
Saturday, 1 October 2022
Couple on a dock
An Everlasting Inheritance
Saturday, 17 September 2022
Offering Help
Offering Help this Holiday Season
Saturday, 3 September 2022
Blessings Shall Come Upon You
Blessings Shall Come Upon You
Saturday, 6 August 2022
Fists
Iran Is Ready, We Must Be Too
Saturday, 2 July 2022
Dancing
Musical Breakfast & Lunch for Holocaust Survivors From Arad
Wednesday, 22 June 2022
Women’s Day
A Pampering and Empowering Women’s Day Event for Victims of Hostilities
Wednesday, 22 June 2022
Israel is Under Attack
Israel is Under Attack
Saturday, 18 June 2022
Women Dancing
A Fun Day for Holocaust Survivors From Be’er Sheva
Tuesday, 14 June 2022
Book of Ruth
The Feast of Shavu’ot and Our VFI Mission
Saturday, 4 June 2022
Cultural Evening
A Cultural Evening for Terror Survivors
Thursday, 26 May 2022
Bar Mitzvah
The Power of God’s Work Through You
Friday, 4 February 2022
Mobile Bomb Shelter
Shelters for the South of Israel
Monday, 24 January 2022
Giving Card
Giving for the Right Reasons
Friday, 21 January 2022
Stone in Sling
Embracing Courage this New Year
Friday, 7 January 2022
Barry and Batya Segal Mobile Shelter
A Year of Incredible Blessings: Looking Back on 2021
Saturday, 1 January 2022
New Year Fireworks
Start the New Year with a Heart of Flesh
Tuesday, 28 December 2021
Pack to School
Impact Report—November 2021
Friday, 12 November 2021
Dove of Peace
Our Search for Peace
Sunday, 26 September 2021
Shofar
Exclaiming Joy—and Appreciation
Monday, 13 September 2021
Pack to School 2021
Pack to School 2021
Thursday, 2 September 2021
Blowing Shofar
A Loyal Heart Amid Turmoil
Saturday, 28 August 2021
Gift Cards for Rosh Hashanah
Time to Turn Bitterness to Sweet
Thursday, 12 August 2021
Men at Western Wall
A Time of Renewal
Saturday, 7 August 2021
Mobile Bomb Shelter
A Desperate Plea from Southern Israel
Wednesday, 19 May 2021

Download the VFI News App!

Stay UPDATED on key events from around the world.
LEARN how they relate to Biblical prophecies.
PRAY for grace and provision where needed most.

app Playgoogle Play

Get the Latest News & Updates

Stay on the pulse. Receive the latest stories and updates from Israel. Support us in prayer!

By proceeding, I agree to the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy.

Stay Engaged

Get In Touch

The Joseph Storehouse Trust
P.O. Box 5
Swindon, SN3 4FB
United Kingdom
E: info@josephstorehouse.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 1793-279111

Hazon Le’Israel
P.O. Box 9145
Modi'in, 7178451
Israel
E: info@visionforisrael.co.il
T: +972 (8) 978 6400
F: +972 (8) 978 6429

Designed & Developed by WITH LOVE INTERNET