Learn & Stay Updated

Learn more about God's heart for Israel, get updated on the latest news, and see how lives have been restored through the work of VFI.
Passover
Passover—A Celebration of Freedom
Friday, March 19, 2021
Bar Mitzvah Celebration
Terrorism—and Its Deep, Personal Toll
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Matzah
God Will Set Us Free Again
Thursday, March 4, 2021
Purim
Purim—The Victory of God's People
Monday, February 22, 2021
Purim
Deliverance is Coming—Just in Time for Purim
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Holocaust Survivor
They Survived the Holocaust—Now They’re Facing Covid
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Financial Aid
Impact Story: A Gift of Counsel
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Tu-Bishvat
What is Tu-Bishvat?
Friday, January 22, 2021
Bar Mitzvah Celebration
Enormous Impact on a Very Special Day
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Batya and Barry
The Promise of New Beginnings
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Lone Soldiers
The Warmth of Home for Hanukkah
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Pack to School
A Renewed Sense of Hope
Friday, January 1, 2021
Bar/Bat Mitzvah Celebration
Symbols of Hope in a Time of Darkness
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
A New Medi-Cycle for ZAKA
A New Medi-Cycle for ZAKA
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Hanukkah
What is Hanukkah?
Thursday, December 10, 2020
 Clothed in Compassion
Clothed in Compassion
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
What is Kristallnacht?
What is Kristallnacht?
Friday, November 13, 2020
science equipment for special ed kids
Science Equipment for Special-Ed Kids
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Aliyah from Ethiopia
Aliyah from Ethiopia
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Coming Home
Coming Home—to a Brand New Life
Friday, October 23, 2020
Support for Lone Soldiers
A Welcome Support for Lone Soldiers
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Spiced Honey Cake
Spiced Honey Cake
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Terror Survivors
A Better Future for Terror Survivors
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Pack to School 2020
Promise for a Fresh Start – Pack to School 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
New Challenges for the High Holidays
New Challenges for the High Holidays
Friday, September 4, 2020
Man Blowing Shofar
What are the Jewish Fall Holidays?
Friday, August 28, 2020

Download the VFI News App!

Stay UPDATED on key events from around the world.
LEARN how they relate to Biblical prophecies.
PRAY for grace and provision where needed most.

app Playgoogle Play

Get the Latest News & Updates

Stay on the pulse. Receive the latest stories and updates from Israel. Support us in prayer!

By proceeding, I agree to the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy.

Stay Engaged

Get In Touch

Vision for Israel
P.O. Box 7743
Charlotte, NC 28241
United States
E: info@visionforisrael.com
T: +1 (704) 583-8445
F: +1 (704) 583-8308

Hazon Le’Israel
P.O. Box 9145
Modi'in, 7178451
Israel
E: info@visionforisrael.co.il
T: +972 (8) 978 6400
F: +972 (8) 978 6429

Designed & Developed by WITH LOVE INTERNET