Learn & Stay Updated

Learn more about God's heart for Israel, get updated on the latest news, and see how lives have been restored through the work of VFI.
Sukkot
Celebrating Sukkot With Joy!
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Shofar
Exclaiming Joy—and Appreciation
Monday, September 13, 2021
Pack to School 2021
Pack to School 2021
Thursday, September 2, 2021
Man Blowing Shofar
A Loyal Heart Amid Turmoil
Saturday, August 28, 2021
The Lifeblood of Our Mission
The Lifeblood of Our Mission
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Man by Beach
Ongoing Tragedy for a Child of God
Monday, August 16, 2021
Gift Cards for Rosh Hashanah
Time to Turn Bitterness to Sweet
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Men at Western Wall
A Time of Renewal
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Money Vouchers
Widow, Mom of 11 Had Nowhere to Turn
Sunday, July 18, 2021
Food Baskets
Your Incredible Impact
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Rocket
Blessings of Safety from Above
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Shabbat
We Remember, We Keep, We Bless
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Pack to School
These Kids Deserve a Hug
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Rocket Aftermath
Under Threat: The Children of Israel
Saturday, June 5, 2021
Terror Victims
From Victims to Overcomers
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Mobile Bomb Shelter
A Desperate Plea from Southern Israel
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Shavuot
The Feast of Shavuot: an Essential Reminder of God’s Faithfulness
Friday, May 14, 2021
Poverty in Jerusalem
Are Things Changing in Israel?
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Financial Aid
Impact Report—April 2021
Friday, April 23, 2021
Terror Victim
Impact Story: Fighting Terror Through Incredible Hardship
Monday, April 19, 2021
Fireworks in Israel
Israel's Independence: A Hard-Fought Victory
Friday, April 9, 2021
Battle Map
A New Turning Point
Saturday, April 3, 2021
Financial Vouchers
We’re Making a Difference!
Saturday, March 27, 2021
Passover
Passover—A Celebration of Freedom
Friday, March 19, 2021
Bar Mitzvah Celebration
Terrorism—and Its Deep, Personal Toll
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Matzah
God Will Set Us Free Again
Thursday, March 4, 2021

Download the VFI News App!

Stay UPDATED on key events from around the world.
LEARN how they relate to Biblical prophecies.
PRAY for grace and provision where needed most.

app Playgoogle Play

Get the Latest News & Updates

Stay on the pulse. Receive the latest stories and updates from Israel. Support us in prayer!

By proceeding, I agree to the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy.

Stay Engaged

Get In Touch

Vision for Israel
P.O. Box 7743
Charlotte, NC 28241
United States
E: info@visionforisrael.com
T: +1 (704) 583-8445
F: +1 (704) 583-8308

Hazon Le’Israel
P.O. Box 9145
Modi'in, 7178451
Israel
E: info@visionforisrael.co.il
T: +972 (8) 978 6400
F: +972 (8) 978 6429

Designed & Developed by WITH LOVE INTERNET