Learn & Stay Updated

Learn more about God's heart for Israel, get updated on the latest news, and see how lives have been restored through the work of VFI.
Spiced Honey Cake
Thursday, September 17, 2020
A Better Future for Terror Survivors
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Promise for a Fresh Start – Pack to School 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
New Challenges for the High Holidays
Friday, September 4, 2020
What are the Jewish Fall Holidays?
Friday, August 28, 2020
Holocaust Survivors Brace for Another Harrowing Challenge
Thursday, August 6, 2020
Baba Ghanoush (Mediterranean Eggplant Spread)
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Red Kubbeh Soup
Sunday, July 26, 2020
A Grade Above: Critical Supplies to Start the Year Strong
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Tisha B’Av: Remembering the Loss of Zion
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Aid to the Ethiopian Community & Issues of Inequality
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Yemenite Chicken Soup
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Musakhan Recipe (Arab Chicken Dish)
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Hummus
Monday, June 22, 2020
Recovering Israel: Trading Health Crisis for Economic Malaise
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Photo credit: Photo by Kai Pilger on Unsplash
Shavu'ot—Feast of Weeks (Pentecost)
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Life-Changing Help for Homeless Addicts in Tel-Aviv
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Panic Buttons for Holocaust Survivors
Thursday, April 30, 2020
The Power of Your Legacy
Friday, April 24, 2020
Never Forget Their Sacrifice. Never Stop Fighting for What's Right.
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Are You Ready to Fight Coronavirus Head-On?
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Impact Story: Michal's Family | Jerusalem
Saturday, April 18, 2020
The God of Israel is with You
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Generosity Amid Uncertainty
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Biblical Disasters—Divine Providence
Friday, April 3, 2020
Israel is Calling for Aid—Will You Respond?
Thursday, April 2, 2020

Download the VFI News App!

Stay UPDATED on key events from around the world.
LEARN how they relate to Biblical prophecies.
PRAY for grace and provision where needed most.

app Playgoogle Play

Get the Latest News & Updates

Stay on the pulse. Receive the latest stories and updates from Israel. Support us in prayer!

By proceeding, I agree to the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy.

Stay Engaged

Get In Touch

Vision for Israel
P.O. Box 7743
Charlotte, NC 28241
United States
E: info@visionforisrael.com
T: +1 (704) 583-8445
F: +1 (704) 583-8308

Hazon Le’Israel
P.O. Box 9145
Modi'in, 7178451
Israel
E: info@visionforisrael.co.il
T: +972 (8) 978 6400
F: +972 (8) 978 6429

Designed & Developed by WITH LOVE INTERNET