Updates

Stay current on the state of Israel and her people, aided by first-hand accounts of our work, and how it’s directly making a difference for people every day.
Holocaust Survivors
A Joyful & Encouraging Brunch for Holocaust Survivors
Wednesday 3 January 2024
Israeli Flag
Your Final Opportunity to Impact Lives in Israel This Year
Saturday 30 December 2023
Hanukkah
A Time to Unite in the Season of Light
Saturday 16 December 2023
Double the Blessing: Give Before Year's End
Double the Blessing: Give Before Year's End
Friday 8 December 2023
Hanukkah's Light in Israel's Darkest Hours
Hanukkah's Light in Israel's Darkest Hours
Saturday 2 December 2023
Israel’s War Continues
Israel’s War Continues & So Does Our Support
Monday 27 November 2023
Gratitude in the Face of Destruction
Gratitude in the Face of Destruction
Saturday 25 November 2023
Bowl of Lentils
Don't Trade Your Birthright for a Bowl of Lentils
Saturday 18 November 2023
Packing Supplies
Israel at War - Time to Do MORE!
Monday 13 November 2023
Bombed House
Lifting the Fallen
Saturday 4 November 2023
Sukkot Celebration
A Season of Endings and Beginnings
Tuesday 24 October 2023
Packing Supplies
Sustaining the Frontlines: VFI's Relief Efforts
Monday 23 October 2023
Israel at War
The Worst Massacre in Israel’s History
Friday 13 October 2023
Israel War
An Unprecedented Crisis
Sunday 8 October 2023
Bomb Shelter
“Shelter me, O God”
Saturday 16 September 2023
Multimedia
Unlock the Essence of Israel: A Comprehensive Guide to Culture, Faith, and Modern Life
Saturday 9 September 2023
Holocaust Survivors and Batya
Embrace Love's Power: Renew Hope for Holocaust Survivors
Saturday 5 August 2023
Holocaust Survivors
Uplifting the Lives of Israel’s Elderly
Saturday 1 July 2023
Father and Son
Fatherly Blessings
Saturday 17 June 2023
Bombing
Shielding the South - Support Mobile Shelters for Southern Israel
Wednesday 10 May 2023
Holocaust Survivors
Hearts United: Lifting up Holocaust Survivors
Saturday 15 April 2023
Turkey
Building Hope from the Rubble
Tuesday 11 April 2023
Purim
Inspiring Impact: April 2023
Saturday 8 April 2023
Rocket Attack
Life Under Fire: Help Bring Security to Israel
Thursday 6 April 2023
Holocaust Survivors
You Made an Impact in Israel in 2022
Friday 17 March 2023

Download the VFI News App!

Stay UPDATED on key events from around the world.
LEARN how they relate to Biblical prophecies.
PRAY for grace and provision where needed most.

app Playgoogle Play

Get the Latest News & Updates

Stay on the pulse. Receive the latest stories and updates from Israel. Support us in prayer!

By proceeding, I agree to the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy.

Stay Engaged

Get In Touch

Vision for Israel
P.O. Box 7743
Charlotte, NC 28241
United States
E: info@visionforisrael.com
T: +1 (704) 583-8445
F: +1 (704) 583-8308

Hazon Le’Israel
P.O. Box 9145
Modi'in, 7178451
Israel
E: info@visionforisrael.co.il
T: +972 (8) 978 6400
F: +972 (8) 978 6429

Vision for Israel is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt charity. All contributions designated for specific projects shall be applied to those projects, and we may assess up to 20% to be used for administering the gift. Occasionally, we receive more contributions for a given project than can be wisely applied to that project. When that happens, we use these funds to meet a similar pressing need.

Designed & Developed by WITH LOVE INTERNET