Learn & Stay Updated

Learn more about God's heart for Israel, get updated on the latest news, and see how lives have been restored through the work of VFI.
Generosity Amid Uncertainty
Generosity Amid Uncertainty
Tuesday, 7 April 2020
Biblical Disasters—Divine Providence
Biblical Disasters—Divine Providence
Friday, 3 April 2020
Israel is Calling for Aid
Israel is Calling for Aid—Will You Respond?
Thursday, 2 April 2020
Passover Aid in the Shadow of Coronavirus
Passover Aid in the Shadow of Coronavirus
Sunday, 22 March 2020
Inspiring Hope in the Face of Crisis
Inspiring Hope in the Face of Crisis
Friday, 20 March 2020
A “Legendary” Purim for Underprivileged Children
A “Legendary” Purim for Underprivileged Children
Tuesday, 17 March 2020
Purim Event for At-Risk Children
Purim Event for At-Risk Children
Monday, 16 March 2020
Flower Arranging with Holocaust Survivors
Flower Arranging with Holocaust Survivors
Monday, 9 March 2020
An Evening of Peace for the Families of Sderot
An Evening of Peace for the Families of Sderot
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
Warming the Winter for Those in Need
Warming the Winter for Those in Need
Sunday, 26 January 2020
Hanukkah Celebration with Holocaust Survivors at the Millennium Centre
Thursday, 23 January 2020

Download the VFI News App!

Stay UPDATED on key events from around the world.
LEARN how they relate to Biblical prophecies.
PRAY for grace and provision where needed most.

app Playgoogle Play

Get the Latest News & Updates

Stay on the pulse. Receive the latest stories and updates from Israel. Support us in prayer!

By proceeding, I agree to the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy.

Stay Engaged

Get In Touch

The Joseph Storehouse Trust
P.O. Box 5
Swindon, SN3 4FB
United Kingdom
E: info@josephstorehouse.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 1793-279111

Hazon Le’Israel
P.O. Box 9145
Modi'in, 7178451
Israel
E: info@visionforisrael.co.il
T: +972 (8) 978 6400
F: +972 (8) 978 6429

Designed & Developed by WITH LOVE INTERNET