Learn & Stay Updated

Learn more about God's heart for Israel, get updated on the latest news, and see how lives have been restored through the work of VFI.
Neighbor
Poverty Rising in Israel
Tuesday 17 January 2023
Barbed Wire
From a Victim to Victory - A Holocaust Survivor Story
Friday 13 January 2023
Bat Mitzvah
Your Plans are Wonderful
Thursday 12 January 2023
Flower Making Workshop
A Remarkable Year – 2022
Saturday 7 January 2023
Survey
Share Your Opinion with Us and Get 10% off at VFI Shop
Thursday 5 January 2023
Hanukkah
Hanukkah - Let Your Light Shine!
Friday 9 December 2022
Lighthouse
You are the Light of the World!
Tuesday 6 December 2022
Rescue
Give Joy for Ashes
Friday 2 December 2022
Giving Thanks
A Thanksgiving Sacrifice
Wednesday 23 November 2022
Holding Hands
Aunt Naama's Secret
Friday 18 November 2022
Mother and Children
A Life-Changing Visit – Providing for a Mother and Her Children
Friday 11 November 2022
Bar Mitzvah9
Our Annual Bar/Bat Mitzvah Celebration
Friday 4 November 2022
Millenium Center Rooftop
A Garden of Healing
Friday 28 October 2022
Millenium Center
Impact Report—October 2022
Saturday 8 October 2022
Challah
Challah
Thursday 6 October 2022
Yom Kippur
Yom Kippur - True Repentance
Tuesday 4 October 2022
Shofar and Bible
The Beauty of Generosity this Holiday Season
Saturday 1 October 2022
Rosh Hashanah
Rosh Hashanah - Covenantal Reconciliation
Saturday 24 September 2022
Couple on a dock
An Everlasting Inheritance
Saturday 17 September 2022
Rocket
Shlomo & Rachel - From Rockets to Restoration
Saturday 10 September 2022
Offering Help
Offering Help this Holiday Season
Saturday 3 September 2022
Coffee and Bible
Parashat Ekev - Covenantal Blessings
Saturday 20 August 2022
Blessings Shall Come Upon You
Blessings Shall Come Upon You
Saturday 6 August 2022
Praying
Parashat Matot-Masei
Saturday 30 July 2022
Scholarship Ceremony
Scholarship Ceremony for Victims of Hostilities Students
Monday 25 July 2022
Fists
Iran Is Ready, We Must Be Too
Saturday 2 July 2022

Download the VFI News App!

Stay UPDATED on key events from around the world.
LEARN how they relate to Biblical prophecies.
PRAY for grace and provision where needed most.

app Playgoogle Play

Get the Latest News & Updates

Stay on the pulse. Receive the latest stories and updates from Israel. Support us in prayer!

By proceeding, I agree to the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy.

Stay Engaged

Get In Touch

Vision for Israel
P.O. Box 7743
Charlotte, NC 28241
United States
E: info@visionforisrael.com
T: +1 (704) 583-8445
F: +1 (704) 583-8308

Hazon Le’Israel
P.O. Box 9145
Modi'in, 7178451
Israel
E: info@visionforisrael.co.il
T: +972 (8) 978 6400
F: +972 (8) 978 6429

Vision for Israel is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt charity. All contributions designated for specific projects shall be applied to those projects, and we may assess up to 20% to be used for administering the gift. Occasionally, we receive more contributions for a given project than can be wisely applied to that project. When that happens, we use these funds to meet a similar pressing need.

Designed & Developed by WITH LOVE INTERNET