Learn & Stay Updated

Learn more about God's heart for Israel, get updated on the latest news, and see how lives have been restored through the work of VFI.
Black and White Photos
Never Forget Their Sacrifice. Never Stop Fighting for What's Right.
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Ambulances
Are You Ready to Fight Coronavirus Head-On?
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Impact Story: Michal's Family
Impact Story: Michal's Family | Jerusalem
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Crowd
The God of Israel is with You
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Generosity Amid Uncertainty
Generosity Amid Uncertainty
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Biblical Disasters—Divine Providence
Biblical Disasters—Divine Providence
Friday, April 3, 2020
Hospital Bed
Israel is Calling for Aid—Will You Respond?
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Passover Aid in the Shadow of Coronavirus
Passover Aid in the Shadow of Coronavirus
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Hope in the Face of Crisis
Inspiring Hope in the Face of Crisis
Friday, March 20, 2020
A “Legendary” Purim for Underprivileged Children
A “Legendary” Purim for Underprivileged Children
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Purim Event for At-Risk Children
Purim Event for At-Risk Children
Monday, March 16, 2020
Flower Arranging with Holocaust Survivors
Flower Arranging with Holocaust Survivors
Monday, March 9, 2020
An Evening of Peace for the Families of Sderot
An Evening of Peace for the Families of Sderot
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Warming the Winter for Those in Need
Warming the Winter for Those in Need
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Hanukkah
Hanukkah Celebration with Holocaust Survivors at the Millennium Center
Thursday, January 23, 2020

Download the VFI News App!

Stay UPDATED on key events from around the world.
LEARN how they relate to Biblical prophecies.
PRAY for grace and provision where needed most.

app Playgoogle Play

Get the Latest News & Updates

Stay on the pulse. Receive the latest stories and updates from Israel. Support us in prayer!

By proceeding, I agree to the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy.

Stay Engaged

Get In Touch

Vision for Israel
P.O. Box 7743
Charlotte, NC 28241
United States
E: info@visionforisrael.com
T: +1 (704) 583-8445
F: +1 (704) 583-8308

Hazon Le’Israel
P.O. Box 9145
Modi'in, 7178451
Israel
E: info@visionforisrael.co.il
T: +972 (8) 978 6400
F: +972 (8) 978 6429

Designed & Developed by WITH LOVE INTERNET