Roots and Reflections TV Schedule—USA May 2024

Saturday, June 8, 2024

In the heart of the Middle East lies a land of unparalleled significance—the land of Israel. Rich with history and brimming with stories, Israel today is a mosaic of ancient traditions and modern vitality, where Jewish and Arab communities have coexisted for millennia.

Amidst the complexities of current events, it is crucial to witness the real Israel. Our television program, Roots & Reflections, takes you on a journey beyond the daily news, offering an authentic glimpse into the lives and legacies of the people who call this land home.

Through Roots & Reflections, we endeavor to showcase the manifold blessings God has graciously poured upon Israel and its diverse inhabitants. This Vision for Israel production is more than just a program; it is an invitation to see, feel, and participate in the ongoing story of a land where prophecy and reality converge.

We deeply value your prayers and support, which empower us to continue sharing these enriching stories. Join us in celebrating the beauty and complexity of Israel.

“How beautiful on the mountains are the feet of those who bring good news, who proclaim peace, who bring good tidings, who proclaim salvation, who say to Zion, “Your God reigns!”

Isaiah 52:7

Daystar TV Network

www.daystar.com

Friday
11 AM ET / 10:00 AM CT
9:00 AM MT / 8:00 AM PT

DirecTV Ch. 369
Dish Network Ch. 263 & 8415
AT&T Ch. 563
Check U.S. broadcast & cable listings
Check international satellite & cable listings
Apple TV
Amazon Alexa
iPhone / iPad
Android
Roku
Samsung Smart TVs – Daystar App on Select TV Models
LG TVs – Daystar App on Select TV Models
Vizio TVs – Daystar App on Select TV Models

NRB TV Network

www.nrbtv.org

Thursday
11:30 AM ET / 10:30 AM CT
9:30 AM MT / 8:30 AM PT

DirecTV Ch. 378
Check U.S. broadcast & cable listings
YouTube Livestream
TikiLIVE
Truli
Amazon Fire TV
Apple TV
Roku
Glory Star
iPhone / iPad
Android Phone or Tablet
Windows Phone

PTL Television Network

www.ptlnetwork.com

Mondays
11:00 AM ET / 10:00 AM CT
9:00 AM MT / 8:00 AM PT

Verison Fios Ch. 795
Check U.S. broadcast & cable listings
Free TV
Amazon Fire TV
Apple TV
Roku
iPhone / iPad
Android

WACX TV 55 — Orlando, FL

www.wacxtv.com

Saturdays
4:00 PM ET

Orlando, FL Over-the-Air Ch. 55
Local Orlando DirecTV Ch. 55
Local Orlando Dish Network Ch. 55
Check local Orlando, FL cable listings

Are you willing to bless Israel, make a difference in the lives of people, and partner with God's plan for restoration of the land of Israel?

Recent Related Stories

Read our latest related stories and updates.
A Safer Future for Sderot
A Safer Future for Sderot
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Leah’s Legacy: A Beacon of Faith
Leah’s Legacy: A Beacon of Faith
Saturday, May 4, 2024
Heal Hearts this Independence Day: Support Israel’s Young Survivors
Heal Hearts this Independence Day: Support Israel’s Young Survivors
Saturday, May 11, 2024

Download the VFI News App!

Stay UPDATED on key events from around the world.
LEARN how they relate to Biblical prophecies.
PRAY for grace and provision where needed most.

app Playgoogle Play

Get the Latest News & Updates

Stay on the pulse. Receive the latest stories and updates from Israel. Support us in prayer!

By proceeding, I agree to the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy.

Stay Engaged

Get In Touch

Vision for Israel
P.O. Box 7743
Charlotte, NC 28241
United States
E: info@visionforisrael.com
T: +1 (704) 583-8445
F: +1 (704) 583-8308

Hazon Le’Israel
P.O. Box 9145
Modi'in, 7178451
Israel
E: info@visionforisrael.co.il
T: +972 (8) 978 6400
F: +972 (8) 978 6429

Vision for Israel is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt charity. All contributions designated for specific projects shall be applied to those projects, and we may assess up to 20% to be used for administering the gift. Occasionally, we receive more contributions for a given project than can be wisely applied to that project. When that happens, we use these funds to meet a similar pressing need.

Designed & Developed by WITH LOVE INTERNET