Stories

Hear about the amazing progress being made every day—made possible by your generous support. Feel the blessing of Yeshua (Jesus) come alive in His work.
Man by Beach
Ongoing Tragedy for a Child of God
Monday, August 16, 2021
Money Vouchers
Widow, Mom of 11 Had Nowhere to Turn
Sunday, July 18, 2021
Food Baskets
Your Incredible Impact
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Terror Victims
From Victims to Overcomers
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Terror Victim
Impact Story: Fighting Terror Through Incredible Hardship
Monday, April 19, 2021
Bar Mitzvah Celebration
Terrorism—and Its Deep, Personal Toll
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Financial Aid
Impact Story: A Gift of Counsel
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Bar Mitzvah Celebration
Enormous Impact on a Very Special Day
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Lone Soldiers
The Warmth of Home for Hanukkah
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Bar/Bat Mitzvah Celebration
Symbols of Hope in a Time of Darkness
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
A New Medi-Cycle for ZAKA
A New Medi-Cycle for ZAKA
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
 Clothed in Compassion
Clothed in Compassion
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
science equipment for special ed kids
Science Equipment for Special-Ed Kids
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Aliyah from Ethiopia
Aliyah from Ethiopia
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Support for Lone Soldiers
A Welcome Support for Lone Soldiers
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Terror Survivors
A Better Future for Terror Survivors
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Pack to School 2020
Promise for a Fresh Start – Pack to School 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
New Challenges for the High Holidays
New Challenges for the High Holidays
Friday, September 4, 2020
Holocaust Survivors
Holocaust Survivors Brace for Another Harrowing Challenge
Thursday, August 6, 2020
Critical Supplies to Start the Year Strong
A Grade Above: Critical Supplies to Start the Year Strong
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Aid to the Ethiopian Community
Aid to the Ethiopian Community & Issues of Inequality
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Life-Changing Help
Life-Changing Help for Homeless Addicts in Tel-Aviv
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Panic Buttons for Holocaust Survivors
Panic Buttons for Holocaust Survivors
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Impact Story: Michal's Family
Impact Story: Michal's Family | Jerusalem
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Generosity Amid Uncertainty
Generosity Amid Uncertainty
Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Download the VFI News App!

Stay UPDATED on key events from around the world.
LEARN how they relate to Biblical prophecies.
PRAY for grace and provision where needed most.

app Playgoogle Play

Get the Latest News & Updates

Stay on the pulse. Receive the latest stories and updates from Israel. Support us in prayer!

By proceeding, I agree to the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy.

Stay Engaged

Get In Touch

Vision for Israel
P.O. Box 7743
Charlotte, NC 28241
United States
E: info@visionforisrael.com
T: +1 (704) 583-8445
F: +1 (704) 583-8308

Hazon Le’Israel
P.O. Box 9145
Modi'in, 7178451
Israel
E: info@visionforisrael.co.il
T: +972 (8) 978 6400
F: +972 (8) 978 6429

Vision for Israel is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt charity. All contributions designated for specific projects shall be applied to those projects, and we may assess up to 20% to be used for administering the gift. Occasionally, we receive more contributions for a given project than can be wisely applied to that project. When that happens, we use these funds to meet a similar pressing need.

Designed & Developed by WITH LOVE INTERNET