Stories

Hear about the amazing progress being made every day—made possible by your generous support. Feel the blessing of Yeshua (Jesus) come alive in His work.
New Challenges for the High Holidays
New Challenges for the High Holidays
Friday, September 4, 2020
Holocaust Survivors
Holocaust Survivors Brace for Another Harrowing Challenge
Thursday, August 6, 2020
Critical Supplies to Start the Year Strong
A Grade Above: Critical Supplies to Start the Year Strong
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Aid to the Ethiopian Community
Aid to the Ethiopian Community & Issues of Inequality
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Life-Changing Help
Life-Changing Help for Homeless Addicts in Tel-Aviv
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Panic Buttons for Holocaust Survivors
Panic Buttons for Holocaust Survivors
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Impact Story: Michal's Family
Impact Story: Michal's Family | Jerusalem
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Generosity Amid Uncertainty
Generosity Amid Uncertainty
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Passover Aid in the Shadow of Coronavirus
Passover Aid in the Shadow of Coronavirus
Sunday, March 22, 2020
A “Legendary” Purim for Underprivileged Children
A “Legendary” Purim for Underprivileged Children
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Purim Event for At-Risk Children
Purim Event for At-Risk Children
Monday, March 16, 2020
Flower Arranging with Holocaust Survivors
Flower Arranging with Holocaust Survivors
Monday, March 9, 2020
An Evening of Peace for the Families of Sderot
An Evening of Peace for the Families of Sderot
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Warming the Winter for Those in Need
Warming the Winter for Those in Need
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Hanukkah
Hanukkah Celebration with Holocaust Survivors at the Millennium Center
Thursday, January 23, 2020

Download the VFI News App!

Stay UPDATED on key events from around the world.
LEARN how they relate to Biblical prophecies.
PRAY for grace and provision where needed most.

app Playgoogle Play

Get the Latest News & Updates

Stay on the pulse. Receive the latest stories and updates from Israel. Support us in prayer!

By proceeding, I agree to the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy.

Stay Engaged

Get In Touch

Vision for Israel
P.O. Box 7743
Charlotte, NC 28241
United States
E: info@visionforisrael.com
T: +1 (704) 583-8445
F: +1 (704) 583-8308

Hazon Le’Israel
P.O. Box 9145
Modi'in, 7178451
Israel
E: info@visionforisrael.co.il
T: +972 (8) 978 6400
F: +972 (8) 978 6429

Designed & Developed by WITH LOVE INTERNET