Moriah Gathering

Live on Zoom

June 1, 2024

08 Days / 01 Hours / 21 Minutes / 07 Seconds

About the Event:

You're invited to join us Saturday, June 1, 2024 live on ZOOM for our online Moriah Gathering. We will have a special time of teaching, worship, and prayer.

When?

Saturday, June 1, 2024

5pm UK time/12 pm EDT/4 pm GMT

Watch The Meeting

VFI Moriah Gathering Banner

Moriah Gathering - June 1, 2024

Join Barry & Batya Segal live on Zoom for our online Moriah Gathering.

Download the VFI News App!

Stay UPDATED on key events from around the world.
LEARN how they relate to Biblical prophecies.
PRAY for grace and provision where needed most.

app Playgoogle Play

Get the Latest News & Updates

Stay on the pulse. Receive the latest stories and updates from Israel. Support us in prayer!

By proceeding, I agree to the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy.

Stay Engaged

Get In Touch

Vision for Israel
P.O. Box 7743
Charlotte, NC 28241
United States
E: info@visionforisrael.com
T: +1 (704) 583-8445
F: +1 (704) 583-8308

Hazon Le’Israel
P.O. Box 9145
Modi'in, 7178451
Israel
E: info@visionforisrael.co.il
T: +972 (8) 978 6400
F: +972 (8) 978 6429

Vision for Israel is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt charity. All contributions designated for specific projects shall be applied to those projects, and we may assess up to 20% to be used for administering the gift. Occasionally, we receive more contributions for a given project than can be wisely applied to that project. When that happens, we use these funds to meet a similar pressing need.

Designed & Developed by WITH LOVE INTERNET