Moriah Gathering Live on Zoom - October 31, 2020

Oct 31, 2020
 - Oct 31, 2020

Join Barry & Batya on Saturday (October 31st) live on Zoom for our online Moriah Gathering.

We will have a special time of worship, prayer, and teaching!

When?
Saturday, October 31st, 2020
5 pm UK time / 1 pm EDT / 10 am PDT

To join the meeting click on the link below and enter this meeting ID:

995 0162 2296

Link: https://zoom.us/j/99501622296

Keynote Speakers & Musicians

Barry & Batya Segal
Founders of Vision for Israel

Schedule

  • October 31
    5 pm UK time / 1 pm EDT / 10 am PDT - Meeting on Zoom
    A special time of worship, prayer, and teaching with Barry & Batya Segal.
Download Our App